List of Executives

JAPAN TRANSPORT SAFETY BOARD

Secretariat

Director-General

FUJIWARA Iichiro

Deputy Director-General

IIZUKA Akinari

Director of the General Affairs Division

SHIBUTAKE Hiroshi

Director for Management

SANO Yuichi

Investigator-General for Aircraft Accident

MINATO Koichi

Investigator-General for Railway Accident

HIRAISHI Masashi

Investigator-General for Marine Accident

MIZUMA Takaki